Business Tales B.V.
Baarnsche dijk 12
3741 LS Baarn

ei-v2035-5449154

Postadres:
Middenweg 239 I
1098 AN Amsterdam

Wilma Out, creative director: 06-15081963
wilma.out@businesstales.com

Ineke Schnieder, office manager: 06-51690452
ineke.schnieder@businesstales.com

Lisa Ruttenberg, office assistant: 035-5449154
lisa.ruttenberg@businesstales.com

Dorian Grooters, online marketeer: 035-5449154
dorian.grooters@businesstales.com

Nikita van Leeuwen, creative manager: 035-5449154
nikita.van.leeuwen@businesstales.com

Hans Ruinemans, chief inspiration officer: 06-54696045
hans.ruinemans@businesstales.com

Marillio van Dam, marketeer: 035-5449154
marillio.van.dam@businesstales.com

Raynisha Scharbaai, office trainee: 035-5449154
raynisha.scharbaai@businesstales.com

Donna Steenbergen, copywriter: 035-5449154
donna.steenbergen@businesstales.com

Email: info@businesstales.com

ING Bank NL80INGB0006899936
Kamer van Koophandel 63762218
BTW nummer 803198516
BIC code INGBNL2A