Business Tales B.V.
Baarnsche dijk 12
3741 LS Baarn

ei-v2Office: 035-5449154 of 020-3705007

Routebeschrijving

 

Postadres:
Middenweg 239 I
1098 AN Amsterdam

 

Wilma Out, creative director: 06-15081963
wilma.out@businesstales.com

Ineke Schnieder, office manager: 035-5449154
ineke.schnieder@businesstales.com

Bouchra el Hamdi, office assistent: 035-5449154
bouchra.el.hamdi@businesstales.com

Dorian Grooters, online marketeer: 035-5449154
dorian.grooters@businesstales.com

Nikita van Leeuwen, marketing trainee: 035-5449154
nikita.van.leeuwen@businesstales.com

Hans Ruinemans, chief inspiration officer: 06-54696045
hans.ruinemans@businesstales.com

Raynisha Scharbaai, office trainee: 035-5449154
raynisha.scharbaai@businesstales.com

Donna Steenbergen, copywriter: 035-5449154
donna.steenbergen@businesstales.com
Email: info@businesstales.com

ING Bank NL80INGB0006899936
Kamer van Koophandel 63762218
BTW nummer 803198516
BIC code INGBNL2A  SBI code 7490

  • Dit veld is bedoeld voor validatiedoeleinden en moet niet worden gewijzigd.